Secret Wishes

(source: http://imgur.com/r/collared/T3oP1)

(Source: http://imgur.com/r/sappho/MTKUs)

So, if Mistress ever did either one of these things to me, I might die from pleasure. The first one, because I love pain inflicted on my nipples. Mistress has noticed that lately and has been taking advantage of it, but I love how the position in the first picture reduces the woman to a state of completely and utterly powerless submission. The second one because I love when Mistress initiates kisses and I love the clear power that the dominant woman has in that kiss.

 

Just my thoughts 🙂

Posted on July 5, 2012, in Rewards, Wishes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts!

