F/f vs M/f

So obviously Mistress and I have a F/f relationship, but I wanted to explore why I love it so much.

Here’s what I’ve come up with:

From what I’ve experienced with Mistress, F/f BDSM relationships are sweeter. The sex is better because each knows exactly what the other wants. The snuggling and outside of D/s time is also better. We’re women 🙂

Plus, I feel less self conscious. I added two photos below. The blonde is what I /think/ I look like in submission. The other photo is what Mistress /thinks/ she looks like. But the best part is, what I /actually/ look like is sexier (in Mistress’ eyes). What Mistress /actually/ looks like is sexier in my eyes.

Honestly, don’t tell her I said this, but I think Mistress is perfect. From the curve underneath her breasts to the way her waist dips gracefully into her hips, or the dimple right where her back and her ass meet, utter perfection.

Thats all 🙂

erospainter:</p>
<p>“Perhaps love is a minor madness. And as with madness, it’s unendurable alone. The one person who can relieve us is of course the sole person we cannot go to: the one we love. So instead we seek out allies, even among strangers and wives, fellow patients who, if they can’t touch the edge of our particular sorrow, have felt something that cuts nearly as deep.” ― Andrew Sean Greer, The Story of a Marriage<br />

Posted on August 2, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I just wanted to say that the way you talk about your Mistress is freaking adorable.

    Btw, I love getting update alerts about your blog

Share your thoughts!

