Texting

When Mistress and I are apart, we’re typically constantly in contact with each other if we’re not at work or otherwise engaged. It’s really comforting, because the distance has been a little hard on me this summer. Not only have I missed her company and her smile and the way her eyes light up when she talks about things, I’ve missed that in-person submission.

Lately, that desire to submit has translated into text-scenes. The first time it happened, I sent her a text that said something to the effect of “*curled up at your feet, sighing with contentment, watching you work*” and it kinda just flowed from there but lately they’ve expanded into full-on scenes, and I love it.

For example, late last night, we had one of these text-submission scenes. My contribution is in bold and hers is in plain text.

*kneeling between your feet, hands behind my back, head bowed, I whisper, “Mistress, may I touch you?”

*looks over with a cocked eyebrow, “excuse me?*

*clearing my throat and speaking a little louder, “Mistress, may I please have permission to touch you?”*

*Leaning back, turning back to my computer, “Have you earned it?”*

*bowing my head further, knowing the answer, I respond “no, Mistress”.*

*”That’s right. So either earn it, or stay in your place”*

*standing quietly, I place a nipple clamp on each nipple, wrapping the chain around my wrists, and walk over to your bathroom, cleaning it spotlessly*

*looking up with a smirk, “well done”*

*kneeling before you again, nipple clamps still in place, I ask permission to touch you again.*

“still looking a tad unimpressed, “I suppose”*

*unwrapping the chain from my wrists, I slip it around your legs, effectively chaining myself to you. I kiss each of your feet once, and begin the slow crawl up your legs, wincing each time the chain catches on the couch*

*shifts my legs here and there, just to be mean*

*as I get close to the top of your thighs, the chain catches behind your knees, and won’t move. I reach to fix it and you stop me, instructing me to leave it as it is. I place a kiss between your thighs, then resuming present, my nipples pulled taut thanks to the chain that’s caught, I ask permission to touch your pussy*

*Pulling the chain a little more, I grant you permission*

*I spread your legs gently, effectively pulling the chain tighter. I slide down and gently run my tongue along your slit, dipping in and flicking your clit lightly. Every time I pull up, the chain pulls. However, in an effort to please Mistress, I don’t make a sound*

*I relax, letting you work*

*I lick and flick your clit with my tongue, sliding two fingers inside your pussy, starting a gentle rhythm. The more the chain pulls, the hornier I get, and the faster the rhythm of fucking you gets*

*encouraging you, I start to ride your fingers*

*I’m fucking you as fast and as deep as I can, as I take your clit into my mouth and toy with it using my tongue. Then I casually slide one finger in your ass, twisting gently as I keep fucking you*

*I buck a little harder, keeping up with your face*

*flicking your clit faster and faster, I coax you closer to orgasm, as I fuck you as fast as my fingers will go*

*I orgasm, arching my back and pushing into you*

*whimpering a little, I suck your clit into my mouth and hold it there as you come*

*”good girl”*

*smiling softly, I look up at you, your cum on my lips, hoping you’ll grant me a reward*

*I pet your hair gently, kissing you softly. “Again, you little whore”*

*smiling with pleasure, I sink back between your legs, starting all over again*

*I hold your head and tug your hair here and there*

*moaning as you pull, I keep working your clit, coaxing you back to the edge again. I fuck you gently this time, penetrating slowly and deeply, pulling out even slower. My chain catches on the couch, pulling my nipples hard, and my cry of pain gets muffled by your pussy, turning it into a hum against your clit*

*recognizing that little hum, I spread my legs a little more, pulling the chain tighter*

*I fight to keep from slipping into subspace as I continue flicking your clit and slowly increasing the speed at which I’m fucking your pussy*

*I wrap my legs around you, pushing you closer to the brink, testing you a little*

*Feeling my nipples being simultaneously stretched tight and pressed against you, I fight so hard to keep from slipping into subspace, my moans of pain actually helping me stimulate your clit. I continue fucking you harder, as I trace my tongue along your slit and rim your ass gently.*

*I pull your hair tight, matching the pressure on your nipples*

*slipping into subspace, I manage to keep flicking your clit, the action being almost natural now*

*I pull away, holding you in subspace, pulling tighter on your clamps*

*crumpling against you, I slip deeper, the clamps being pulled tighter, succumbing to the feelings, trusting you to keep me safe*

*pulling your head back, I start to kiss your neck, then bite hard, pushing you*

*deep in subspace, all I can do is beg for more. The words finally form, and I whisper softly, “more…pain”*

*pulling your chain again, I keep your head held back and start nibbling your neck and lips*

*starting to slip out of subspace, I moan exquisitely, moving back to present, nipples pulled taut, awaiting your instructions*

*”fuck yourself, whore.”*

*obeying, I spread my legs wide, my nipples still chained to your knees, and fuck myself. Already near orgasm, I fight off two, maybe three orgasms, before I gain control enough to speak and request permission to come*

*”ha, no, this is too fun to watch”*

*obeying still, I spread my legs wider, fucking myself deeply  as if I were allowed to orgasm, and I start to rock against my hand, moaning and obviously dripping wet. I continue to fight off orgasm after orgasm, my eyes averted just below yours*

*showing you my breasts, “do you want them, whore? Work for it.”*

*launching harder into fucking, I can’t stand it a moment longer. I’ve fought off a couple dozen orgasms and I cry out, crumpling at your feet, nipples still chained to your knees, as I succumb to the biggest orgasm to date.*

*pats your head, “well done little one”*

*whispering a quiet “thank you Mistress”, I lay quietly at your feet, awaiting your next command.*

*”relax dear, join me”, patting the couch*

*crawling onto the couch and into your lap, I promptly fall asleep, almost purring as I snuggle against you”*

*leans down, kissing your head and petting you*

Over these past few scenes, I’ve discovered a few things.

  • Mistress casually mentioned about a week ago that she likes her ankles and the inside of her wrists kissed. I’ve included variations of that into the text-scenes to gauge what she likes about it. I’m really excited to include it in our upcoming adventures next weekend (more on that in a later post). I want to try those almost-sucking kisses she places on my hand on the inside of her wrists and I want to try tonguing her ankles lightly, hitting those typically-ticklish spots before I kiss them.
  • I really like an almost pet-like version of submission. It’s more than just handing over the control over my body. I really like the idea of being curled up at Mistress’ feet and similar things. I like not thinking and just submitting to the commands Mistress gives, and as much as I whine, I love the training. I’ve fallen in love with tuna salad, started to lose weight, and expanded my general horizons through Mistress’ training.
  • I like that while I have a strict set of rules for everyday use, Mistress entrusts me with the responsibility of following, expecting that she shouldn’t have to ask me to follow them. The only time she actually points out my negligence in following them is in the bedroom (where she’s generally more dominant to begin with) or when I’m being really insubordinate for whatever reason.
  • I would be perfectly content to (with permission) pull Mistress onto my lap and gently tease/suck her nipples until she asked me to stop. I really like the way her nipples fill the hole where my lips make an “o”.

Posted on August 10, 2012, in Best Submissive Experiences, General Thoughts, O/our Relationship, Scenes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts!

