Daddy, Please!

This post has been a long time coming, but recent dreams have made it a necessity, so I can explore my thoughts on this subject.

First, so we’re all on the same page – let me do a bit of explaining. Mistress and I had been doing a little bit of reading over on Sugarbutch. Ohhhh that blog gets me in trouble. We were reading a few of the posts Sinclair writes about his daddy/girl experiences, and Mistress let it slip that she liked it. We didn’t really discuss it much more than that, but I’m pretty sure we both remember the conversation.

Then, last night, I had a dream. One of those fantastically vivid dreams. I dreamed that Mistress was fucking me hard. In a moment of childishness, I reached up, tugging on her neck and pouting a bit, and said “fuck me harder, daddy!” The dream continued and these tiny moments happened again and again. Once, as she kissed me softly, I pulled back for a moment, whispering a tiny “thank you, daddy” into her mouth. Again, as we were teasing each other in a casual foreplay. She flicked my clit just once, and a tiny “daddy” came out as a soft moan. And finally, perhaps my favorite moment of all, when we were snuggled after sex just talking softly before we fell asleep, I absentmindedly whispered “I love you daddy”, and she smiled.

When I woke up this morning, I realized that I really like all this “daddy” talk. I texted Mistress about it this afternoon, and she had just as favorable a reaction as I had. But it just makes sense. She’s my protector and always makes sure I’m happy, and she spoils me. I’m her little one, her baby. So if the occasional “daddy” slipped out during sex, I don’t think I’d be too upset. In fact, I’d probably find it incredibly sexy.

But anyway. A part of me thinks I’m just missing Mistress a lot today. It’s okay though. Four more days until I can fall asleep in her arms again.

My parting thought to you – pillow talk from what I think would be Mistress’ perspective:

All the aftercare pillowtalk when her eyes sparkle and she is flushed, glowing. All that light in her laugh and feather-soft touches make me feel easier, like I make sense. I’ve said it before but she is very easy to love, easy to spend time with, easy to adore, easy to shower with affection.

Posted on August 13, 2012, in Best Submissive Experiences, General Thoughts, O/our Relationship, Scenes, Uncategorized, Wishes. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Share your thoughts!

